Recent work…

As usual, it has been all go here at Axis Sounds.

Two of our recent projects with Touring Barcelona and Suspire are now available to buy through the usual online stores/spotify etc.

Touring Barcelona
“Dirt in Disguise” is the debut release from this Ayrshire 5-piece. These young guys fuse a lot of styles together into a pretty unique sound.

Available on iTunes and Spotify (follow links below):



Following the success of the 2012 single “Dodos”, Suspire release their new single. This time a double A-side communicates the bands eclectic style.

Available to buy on BandCamp:

1 thought on “Recent work…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s